top of page

Release: May 26 2021

All songs written, produced, mixed and mastered by Jason Perrillo

Copyright 2020

Album Art: Note Thanun



Name your price download Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

Please donate on the pay/rate scale $1-$10 depending on your enjoyment of the album.  Feel free to give feedback on facebook or through the contact section too!

bottom of page